Home > Uncategorized > Will tomorrow be the day?

Will tomorrow be the day?

I’ve got to get out there. It’s driving me nuts. I’m calling my insurance company and physical therapist again tomorrow to see if the billing has been worked out. I know I’m losing my fitness level every day b/c I haven’t replaced it with swimming or anything. Although, it was suggested that I try aqua jogging, which might be in the cards if this doesn’t resolve itself, soon. My next half is in about 5 weeks so I have to do something!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 22, 2010 at 8:10 am

    Ugh. I know how frustrating this is, but when it happened to me, I only had a 5k looming around the bend. Hope you get some relief soon! Just be careful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

